2018 Urgent Care Centers Congress

more inforegister buttondownload brochure

Leslie Zun, MD, MBA
Professor & Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine
Chicago Medical School
Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine
Sinai Health System

Anthony Cardillo, MD
Mend Urgent Care

Claudio Varga
Director, Operations
Vital Urgent Care

Michael Belanger
Vice President, Operations
MedFast Urgent Care Centers

Granville Morse, MD
System Chair, Urgent Care
Ochsner Health System

Gerald Cvitanovich, MD
Chief Strategy Officer, Urgent Care
Ochsner Health System

Alan Ayers, MBA, MAcc
Chief Executive Officer
Velocity Urgent Care
Practice Management Editor
The Journal of Urgent Care Medicine

Debbie Hayes
Practice Administrator &
Vice President, Operations
OnPoint Urgent Care

Cherie Banta
Director, Urgent Care Services
Kootenai Urgent Care

Bahar Sedarati, MD
Medical Director, HCC-Risk Adjustment & Quality Improvement
NAMM California Hospital Clinics

Suzy Buck
Director, Marketing
ZipClinic Urgent Care

Parsa Baghalian, JD
General Counsel
Davam Urgent Care

Jennifer Bolen
Chief Operating Officer
Objective Diagnostics & Surgical Center

Melanie White 
PhysicianOne Urgent Care