17mmcc lg

more inforegister buttondownload brochure

Mike Randol
State Medicaid Director
Director, Division of Healthcare Finance
Kansas Department of Health & Environment


Zane Chrisman
Deputy Commissioner, Regulatory Health Link Division
Arkansas Insurance Department

Barrie Baker, MD, MBA
Chief Medical Officer
Tufts Health Public Plans


Patty Byrnes
Director, Government Relations – Federal
AmeriHealth Caritas

SreyRam Kuy, MD, MHS, FACS
Chief Medical Officer, Medicaid
Louisiana Department of Health


David Dzielak, PhD
Executive Director
Mississippi Division of Medicaid

Alison Croke, MHA
Vice President, Medicare-Medicaid Integration
Neighborhood Health Plan of Rhode Island

Rick Gordon
Associate Vice President, Medicare
Virginia Premier Health Plan

Preston Cody
Assistant Administrator, Behavioral Health
Washington State Health Care Authority


Deb Florio
Deputy Director, Medicaid & CHIP
State of Rhode Island

Jill Bell
Vice President & Chief Marketing/Communications Officer
Passport Health Plan


Frances Martini, RN, BSN, MBA
Director, Government Clinical Programs
BlueCare Tennessee

Stephanie Bates
Assistant Director, Division of Program Quality & Outcomes
Kentucky Department for Medicaid Services


Jay Ludlam
Director, MO HealthNet Division
Missouri Department of Social Services

Taft Parsons, III, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Molina Healthcare of Michigan


Dena Stoner
Senior Policy Advisor
Texas Department of State Health Services

Shawn Shuman
Director, Clinical Programs
UPMC Health Plan


Rep. Kionne McGhee
Representative, District 117
Florida House of Representatives

Jason Silva, JD, PMP
Senior Consultant
Health Management Associates